Provinciale kern West-Vlaanderen

Aviornis

Bestuur


Voorzitter
Marc Vanwildemeersch
Tel: 051 20 92 36
Email: marc.vanwildemeersch@telenet.be
Ondervoorzitter
Frans Denys
Tel: 059 26 64 00
Email: frans.denys@hotmail.com
Secretaris
Gerda De Vos
Tel:  0474 69 65 76 of 050 21 62 86
Email: gerda.de.vos@telenet.be
Penningmeester
Carine Cappelle
Tel: 051 46 76 75
Email: cappelle.carine@gmail.com
Bestuursleden
Steven Mostrey
Tel:  051 24 43 61
Email: mos@osg-belgium.com
________________________________________________
Geert Beyens
Tel: 09 388 33 51
Email: geert.beyens@cignum.be
_________________________________________________
Filiep Vandenbussche
Tel: 056 35 91 87
Email: filiep.vandenbussche2@telenet.be
__________________________________________________
Germain Declercq
Tel: 051 72 41 87
Email:gemain.declercq10@telenet.be
__________________________________________________
Kevin Gchesquiere
Tel: 0472 66 28 07
Email: k.gchesquiere@hotmail.be
____________________________________________________