Hoofdbestuur

Aviornis international vzw

BESTUURSORGAAN

Voorzitter en afgevaardigd bestuurder              
Willy Tieleman
Tel: 0477601560 of 015320877
Email:  
voorzitter@aviornis.be
 

Ondervoorzitter                                                   
Gilbert Goossens
Tel: 0495586169                                                                

Email:  ondervoorzitter@skynet.be                                                          

Secretaris
Bernadette De Haeck
Tel:  0489 65 80 10
Email: 
secretaris@aviornis.be

Penningmeester / Boekhouder
Marc Vanwildemeersch
Tel:  051 20 92 36
Email: penningmeester@aviornis.be

Ledenadministratie
Rick Fonteyn
Tel: 0486 069 044
Email: ledenadministratie@aviornis.be

Ringendienst
Steven Mostrey
Tel:  0477 30 82 97
Email: ringendienst@outlook.be

Coödinator Focusgroepen
Tom De Graeve
Tel:  0497 83 80 29 
Email: tom.de.graeve@skynet.be

Voorzitter Redactie
Armin Klaassen
Tel:  0031 113 35 24 96
Email:  arminklaassen63@gmail.com

Internet verantwoordelijke
Geert Beyens
Tel:  0497 596 603
Email: webmaster@aviornis.be

Afgevaardigde Kern Antwerpen
Jan Goossens
Tel: 014 377 079
Email:  janconny1@gmail.com

Afgevaardigde Kern Limburg

Tel: 
Email:

Afgevaardigde Kern Oost Vlaanderen
Dirk Martens
Tel: 0478 33 76 50
Email: martens-buysse@telenet.be

Afgevaardigde Kern Vlaams Brabant
Peter Desmet
Tel:  0474 52 50 28
Email: pdesmet33@hotmail.com

Afgevaardigde Kern West Vlaanderen
Frans Denys
Tel: 059 26 64 00
Email: frans.denys@hotmail.com

Bestuursleden

Tel:  
Email: 
___________________________________________