Hoofdbestuur

Aviornis international vzw

BESTUURSORGAAN

Voorzitter en afgevaardigd bestuurder              
Willy Tieleman
Tel: 0477601560 of 015320877
Email: willy.tieleman@skynet.be 

Ondervoorzitter                                                   
Gilbert Goossens
Tel: 0495586169                                   
                             
Email: gerda.gilbert@skynet.be             
                                                                                 
Secretaris
Bernadette De Haeck
Tel:  0489 65 80 10
Email:  dehaeckbernadette@gmail.com
Penningmeester / Boekhouder
Marc Vanwildemeersch
Tel:  051 20 92 36
Email:  marc.vanwildemeersch@telenet.be
Ledenadministratie
Etienne De Witte
Tel:  09 348 86 21
Email:  etiennedw@telenet.be
Ringendienst
Steven Mostrey
Tel:  0477 30 82 97
Email:  ringendienst@outlook.be 
Coödinator Focusgroepen
Tom De Graeve
Tel:  0497 83 80 29 
Email:  tom.de.graeve@skynet.be
Voorzitter Redactie
Armin Klaassen
Tel:  0031 113 35 24 96
Email:  arminklaassen63@gmail.com
Internet verantwoordelijke
Geert Beyens
Tel: 0479596603
Email: geert.beyens@cignum.be

Afgevaardigde Kern Antwerpen
Jan Goossens
Tel:014377079
Email:   janconny1@gmail.com


Afgevaardigde Kern Limburg
Gerard Lambrighs
Tel: 011 254445
Email:gerard.lambrighs@skynet.be 
Afgevaardigde Kern Oost Vlaanderen
Dirk Martens
Tel: 0478 33 76 50
Email: martens-buysse@telenet.be
 
Afgevaardigde Kern Vlaams Brabant
Tim Van  Mieghem
Tel:  0495 72 58 83
Email:  timvanmieghem@hotmail.com
Afgevaardigde Kern West Vlaanderen
Frans Denys
Tel:059 26 64 00
Email: frans.denys@hotmail.com
Bestuursleden
Christophe Bervoets
Tel:  0478 68 26 46
Email:  aviornislimburg@gmail.com
___________________________________________